Vendor
Mohrbooks Literary Agency
Published by
Gallery/Pocket Books (2015-10-28)
Current material
Final Pages
Original language
English
Themas
Romance
BACK

BITTERSWEET DREAMS

by Andrews, V.C.

From V.C. Andrews, bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic (now a Lifetime movie event), comes the tale of a gifted teenager who finds that mastering high school is much easier than mastering her heart—sure to appeal to fans of Abbi Glines and M. Leighton.

Mayfair Cummings is young, beautiful, and brilliant. But her intelligence makes her the outcast of both the private school she attends and the broken family she hopes to salvage. When she catches the eye of both a popular senior and her handsome English teacher, not even her brilliant mind can help her navigate the explosive new relationships she is forming, or a scandal that is brewing…

One of the most popular authors of all time, V.C. Andrews has been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of the spellbinding classic Flowers in the Attic. That blockbuster novel began the renowned Dollanganger family saga, which includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. Since then, readers have been captivated by more than seventy novels in nearly twenty bestselling series. V.C. Andrews’s novels have sold more than 106 million copies and have been translated into twenty-two foreign languages

Available rights (1)

Language Territory Type Vendor Status
German World All

Mohrbooks Literary Agency
Sebastian Ritscher

Available View on Rightsdesk

Comments

UK & commonwealth: S&S UK

Quote: Publisher

More like this